Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our fantastic school staff session 2018-2019

Our Staff Session 2018/19

Head Teacher - Mr Steven Eagleson

Depute Head Teacher - Mrs Laura Donnelly

Principal Teacher - Miss Fiona Morrison


  • Mrs Christine Walker (Early Years Officer)
  • Mrs Stacie Young (Early Years Officer)
  • Mrs Celia O'Neil (Nursery Nurse)
  • Miss Kristen Fleming (Nursery Nurse)
  • Miss Lara Thomson (Nursery Nurse)
  • Mrs Hazel Rafferty (Nursery Nurse)
  • Miss Lesley Laing (Nursery Nurse)
  • Mrs Fiona McCallum (Nursery Nurse)
  • Ms Stephanie Doolan (Pupil Support Worker)
  • Ms Angela Sharkey (Pupil Support Worker)

Class Teachers

  • P1     Mrs Susan Grieve and Mrs Morag Murdoch
  • P1     Miss Jennifer Boyes
  • P1     Mrs Rhona Forbes
  • P2M   Miss Katie Marra
  • P2C   Miss Lee-Ann Cameron
  • P3S   Miss Melanie Daun
  • P3R   Mrs Elaine Robertson
  • P4S   Mrs Julie Spence
  • P4M   Miss Helena Melaisi
  • P5C   Mrs Lorraine Campbell
  • P5J    Miss Ruth Jamieson
  • P6C    Mrs Vikki Armstrong
  • P7/6C Miss Claire Conner
  • P7S    Mrs Rebecca Stewart

Specialist Teachers

  • Ms Fiona Livingstone - Support for Learning
  • Mrs Debbie Martin - Technology and Art
  • Mrs Norma Mitchell - PE
  • Mrs Jess Bryce - Drama
  • Mr Ryan Hunter - Various

Pupil Support Team

  • Mrs Doreen Brown
  • Miss Kennerty Brown
  • Mrs Morgan Dent (on maternity leave)
  • Mrs Gay Hearn
  • Mr Ben Fazakerley
  • Mrs Jane Sandison
  • Mrs Caren Hay
  • Mrs Helen Jewell-Smith
  • Mrs Lynn McBirnie
  • Miss Rebecca Argent
  • Mrs Joanne Shanks

Office Staff

  • Mrs Lorna Findlay
  • Mrs Laura Mackie

Facilities Management

  • Mr Stuart Hunt


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon